One of the final steps in the review process is the presentation of the firm's peer review to the Report Acceptance Body (RAB). These committees meet a minimum of five times each year. It is very important that review papers and letters of response to reviews be submitted in a timely manner in order that the technical reviewers and volunteer committees can operate efficiently and effectively. Please be sure ALL review documents are received by the Peer Review Administrator at least three weeks prior to a RAB meeting date.


Meeting Dates:

Engagement RAB – 2020-2021
Location: WSCPA office unless otherwise noted


Friday, August 14, 2020 – 10:30 am
Friday, October 30, 2020 – 10:30 am
Friday, January 15, 2021 – 10:30 am
Friday, March 26, 2021 – conference call only
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 – exact time TBD

System RAB – 2020-2021
Location: WSCPA office unless otherwise noted


Tuesday, August 11, 2020 – 12:00 pm
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 – 12:00 pm
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 – 12:00 pm
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 – conference call only
Tuesday, May 26, 2021 – exact time TBD